Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care -  - Orthopedics

Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care

Orthopedics & Urgent Care located in Arlington, VA

43 total reviews

Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina S.
Submitted 08/26/20
I was treated very well. The Doc was very attentive.
Christan S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great patient care. Nice staff, short wait.
Maksym I.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very polite and professional staff. Thorough check of my issue. Number of treatment options offered. Basically no waiting. Highly recommended!
Nicole L.
Submitted 05/06/20
I've had only pleasant experiences with Ortho OIC after coming in the first time with a broken wrist and no appointment! They performed closed reduction and kept me informed on what the x-rays looked like and what would happen for me to recquire surgery - luckily no surgery was needed but I feel like I had the right amount of follow up appointments and x-rays needed to make sure everything was healed. Staff was always really nice and answered all my questions, and I never felt uncomfortable.
Xenobia J.
Submitted 04/25/20
I love how quick, friendly, and helpful this place is. Making the appointment was easy to navigate. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Margarita E.
Submitted 04/07/20
Everyone was super nice and the PA was amazing.. great service
Brian C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Efficient and professional.
Ileana G.
Submitted 01/28/20
Quick and complete service. Feeling better already
Piper D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Really fast but also thorough. Both Kimberly and Charlie were pleasant and professional. We would definitely return and also recommend to others
Meredith V.
Submitted 12/10/19
Clean, friendly service from reception, in X-ray, and through the appointment. Will highly recommend this facility.
Mulugeta T.
Submitted 11/28/19
Every thing was a great experience. The doctor and the staff were great.
Kipp M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Izcis F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Me atendieron bien estoy satisfecha
Suzanne K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr R was great! She knew exactly how to recognize, diagnose and treat my injury. I had been hurting for over 2 weeks.
Neguest K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Outstanding hospitality all professional work very satisfied
Joanne K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional and thorough. Wait was not long.
Alex J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleasant and informative!
Huel W.
Submitted 10/12/19
My appointment was fast and informative. Highly recommend Physican!!
Tracy J.
Submitted 10/10/19
So fast and professional.
Barbara Q.
Submitted 10/03/19
Incredible find. The same day service is a miracle. My ortho wanted me to wait a month. I happened upon OIC’s website and got in a few hours later. I got an x-Ray, a diagnosis, a steroid shot, a prescription, a written summary, and patient thorough diagnosis—all within an hour. Hard to believe such care exists.