Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care -  - Orthopedics

Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care

Orthopedics & Urgent Care located in Arlington, VA

33 total reviews

Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mulugeta T.
Submitted 11/28/19
Every thing was a great experience. The doctor and the staff were great.
Kipp M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Izcis F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Me atendieron bien estoy satisfecha
Suzanne K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr R was great! She knew exactly how to recognize, diagnose and treat my injury. I had been hurting for over 2 weeks.
Neguest K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Outstanding hospitality all professional work very satisfied
Joanne K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional and thorough. Wait was not long.
Alex J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleasant and informative!
Huel W.
Submitted 10/12/19
My appointment was fast and informative. Highly recommend Physican!!
Tracy J.
Submitted 10/10/19
So fast and professional.
Barbara Q.
Submitted 10/03/19
Incredible find. The same day service is a miracle. My ortho wanted me to wait a month. I happened upon OIC’s website and got in a few hours later. I got an x-Ray, a diagnosis, a steroid shot, a prescription, a written summary, and patient thorough diagnosis—all within an hour. Hard to believe such care exists.
Harlis B.
Submitted 09/29/19
Hard to find, but got excellent service.
Sam D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very through, answered questions, explained DX
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/27/19
The entire staff is kind and helpful. Plus, there is off street parking! The medical team quickly solved my issues.
Lia S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Fast and Friendly
Chiara M.
Submitted 09/25/19
It was wonderful. Very professional and helpful.
Laura K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone here is extremely friendly and efficient.
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 09/18/19
We had been to both an urgimed clinic and one of the major local hospitals, orthopedic center for our daughter’s ankle injury with mixed results and a missed diagnosis of a second fracture. Kimberly and team were professional, thorough and spotted the issue where the others hadn’t. We are looking forward to our follow up appt.
Ashley K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Amazing... well organized! Efficient. Friendly staff. Really took care of me. Exactly what I needed for my follow up care...relieved I found such an astute practice. So surprised by having the X-ray machine and tech on staff, too! Invaluable service...it just makes sense.
Sydney S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great experience ! Very efficient. Everyone was very friendly.
Ellen L.
Submitted 08/08/19
A thorough PA but offered Tylenol and ibuprofen despite pain scale of 9. Realize we are in middle of opiod crisis, but sober adults in acute pain are entitled to pain relief. I did not request additional meds as I recognize the reluctance to prescribe despite necessity.