Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care -  - Orthopedics

Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care

Orthopedics & Urgent Care located in Arlington, VA

37 total reviews

Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 09/18/19
We had been to both an urgimed clinic and one of the major local hospitals, orthopedic center for our daughter’s ankle injury with mixed results and a missed diagnosis of a second fracture. Kimberly and team were professional, thorough and spotted the issue where the others hadn’t. We are looking forward to our follow up appt.
Ashley K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Amazing... well organized! Efficient. Friendly staff. Really took care of me. Exactly what I needed for my follow up care...relieved I found such an astute practice. So surprised by having the X-ray machine and tech on staff, too! Invaluable service...it just makes sense.
Sydney S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great experience ! Very efficient. Everyone was very friendly.
Ellen L.
Submitted 08/08/19
A thorough PA but offered Tylenol and ibuprofen despite pain scale of 9. Realize we are in middle of opiod crisis, but sober adults in acute pain are entitled to pain relief. I did not request additional meds as I recognize the reluctance to prescribe despite necessity.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Sharon R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Kimberly Rienecke, PA is knowledgeable, personable and professional. She made sure I understood what caused my injury and why she chose the treatment she used. I hope I am never injured again, but if I am, I will certainly seek treatment with Kimberly Rienecke, PA.
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/19/19
Very thorough!
Natalie K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Quick visit and polite staff!
Lycia C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Professional, quick, nice space and pleasant courteous staff.
Scott O.
Submitted 05/17/19
The office staff is super friendly and helpful. The office itself is extremely clean and has a nice vibe. Definitely recommend. Kimberly was very thorough with her diagnostic tests. Highly recommend.
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/14/19
On-time, efficient, professional - great experience!
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Kimberly was kind and thorough for my exam. I had a long wait but that was because I came at a busy time.
John V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Professional and fast
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Great service - and fast too!
Antje W.
Submitted 05/11/19
The only place I know where you can get a quick appointment. Great hours for those who work. Friendly and competent staff.
Tynika L.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was appreciative the PA seemed concerned about my situation. Sometimes it’s hit or miss with Zocdocs. This was a doctors office worth visiting. I have already recommended this office.
Jaillyn J.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful