Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care -  - Orthopedics

Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care

Orthopedics & Urgent Care located in Arlington, VA

30 total reviews

Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho OIC Orthopedic Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Quick visit and polite staff!
Lycia C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Professional, quick, nice space and pleasant courteous staff.
Scott O.
Submitted 05/17/19
The office staff is super friendly and helpful. The office itself is extremely clean and has a nice vibe. Definitely recommend. Kimberly was very thorough with her diagnostic tests. Highly recommend.
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/14/19
On-time, efficient, professional - great experience!
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Kimberly was kind and thorough for my exam. I had a long wait but that was because I came at a busy time.
John V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Professional and fast
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Great service - and fast too!
Antje W.
Submitted 05/11/19
The only place I know where you can get a quick appointment. Great hours for those who work. Friendly and competent staff.
Tynika L.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was appreciative the PA seemed concerned about my situation. Sometimes it’s hit or miss with Zocdocs. This was a doctors office worth visiting. I have already recommended this office.
Jaillyn J.
Submitted 05/10/19
Wonderful